Contact Us

Main Contact

St Kentigern Hospice
Upper Denbigh Road
St. Asaph
LL17 ORS
Tel: 01745 585221

Iain Mitchell MCSP; HCPC Registered – Chief Executive Officer

Joyce Bellingham – Hospice Manager

j.bellingham@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

 

 Lesley Owen – Retail Manager

Dinah Hickish – Consultant Nurse

d.hickish@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

 

Richard Davies – Lottery Manager

Laura Parry- Fundraising Manager
laura.parry@stkentigernhospice.org.uk
01745 536990 or 07775 595266

 

Merith Shorter – Family Support Worker
01745 774923

Lindsey Thomas – Community & Events Fundraiser
l.thomas@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

07515299914 or 01745 536022

Debbie Gilman – Day Therapy Lead
d.gilman@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

01745 774924

Trefor Lloyd Roberts – Community & Events Fundraiser
t.lloyd.roberts@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

07887 477116 or 01745 775425

Neil Goulding – Social Activities Lead (Day Therapy)

 

Wendy Clark – Community & Events Fundraiser
w.clark@stkentigernhospice.org.uk

01745 775426